Company Introduction

                                    SOCMC company not only promoted the rapid development of the manufacturing industry, but also awakened the demand for machining precision of mechanical parts.socmc company recognized the need to manufacture precision instruments, socmc business gradually grow and develop. We thrive in the field of Metrology, becoming more and more professional as we move forward.

                                    Our expertise provides you with the best measurement solution. Over the years, socmc  products have been involved in many fields. Our measurement knowledge creates benefits for customers, such as in the automotive industry and mechanical engineering and precision machinery, automation equipment technology, socmc program quality more professional. In a variety of measurement tasks for our customers to solve the most such as automation systems and professional measurement software.

                                    Wherever you need us, we're here. With the growing economy, socmc, as our customers expect, in the world. We have established a global marketing network, in all parts of the country first socmc instruments are guaranteed to provide you with the best quality service.

                                    SOCMC instrument figure: Whenever and wherever you need us, we are at your side.

                                    Brand

                                    WE SPEAK WITH PRECISION! The socmc brand stands for reliability. The greater the need for measurement repeatability, the greater the importance of the initial measurement to the final result. It's our job to make sure the measurements are accurate. We have precision technology to meet different measuring requirements, products range from mechanical equipment, length, mechanical testing, optics, precision measuring instruments, non-destructive testing, physical and chemical analysis, special measuring instruments, and environmental testing.

                                    We also provide professional software, training and services, in the operation of quality and cost control are assured. We can directly face the customer, develop the most suitable measurement solution. The first abundant provides not only is a product to you!

                                    Professional team

                                    Industrial measurement is being widely used. Experience, innovation and focus in product measurement are also becoming more important. We are increasingly committed to developing new solutions to customers and effectively apply and solve customer problems. Our ideas run through the initial research to final acceptance. Most of the solutions come directly from our conversations with loyal customers in the industry.

                                    Future

                                    The challenges are growing. Climate Change and environmental protection, the scarcity of renewable energy and resources, automation and electrical drives -- all these issues pose new challenges for production measurements. This trend means that in the industrial production process, the accuracy of products need to be constantly strengthened. All this makes geometrical metrology crucial in this process.

                                    We are already thinking about the measurement technology of tomorrow. With your requirements to face the future of measurement technology, tell us your measurement requirements, we will provide you with more complete solutions, reliable measurement technology.

                                    Corporate culture

                                    Operating strategy:

                                    Take the initiative, control the market, know yourself and the enemy, step by step.

                                    Our Mission:

                                    Let electricity change human life and make energy efficient to serve society.

                                    Core value:

                                    Democracy, pragmatism, innovation and win-win

                                    Corporate philosophy:

                                    People-oriented, strict management, reform and innovation, and quality service.

                                    Market idea:

                                    Guided by customer needs, in line with industry international standards, creating a national brand.

                                    Corporate purposes:

                                    Quality First.

                                    Corporate environment

                                    一级做a爰片久久毛片唾

服務咨詢熱線:

                                    400-021-2678

                                    公司介紹

                                    臺州首豐儀器儀表有限公司不僅促進了制造業的快速發展,也喚醒了對機械零件加工精度的需求。首豐公司就認識到這一需求需要制造精密儀器,首豐的事業逐步壯大發展。在計量學領域中我們茁壯成長。

                                    我們的專業知識為您提供測量解決方案。多年以來,首豐的產品已涉及許多領域。我們的測量知識為客戶創造利益,如在汽車工業和機械工程以及精密機械、自動化設備技術方面,首豐方案品質專業。在測量任務里,我們為客戶解決如自動化系統及專業測量軟件。

                                    無論您在哪里需要我們,我們都在。隨著經濟化的愈演愈烈,首豐也像我們客戶所期盼的那樣。我們已經建立了一個全球化的營銷網絡,在全國各地首豐儀器都保證為您提供品質服務。

                                    首豐儀器的身影:無論您何時何地需要我們,我們都在您的身邊。

                                    品牌

                                    我們用精密說話!首豐品牌代表可靠。測量重復精度的需求越高,首豐測量對最后結果所產生的影響的重要性就越大。我們的工作就是為測量結果精準。我們擁有滿足不同的測量需求的精密技術,產品范圍從機械設備、長度、力學試驗、光學、精密量儀、無損測試、理化分析、專用量儀、及環境試驗等。

                                    我們還提供專業軟件,培訓和服務,在運作質量和成本控制上都有所保證。我們能夠直接面向客戶,制定合適的測量解決方案。首豐提供給您的不僅僅是一件產品!

                                    專業隊伍

                                    工業測量正在被廣泛的應用。產品測量的經驗,創新和專注也愈發重要。我們正日益致力于開發新的解決方案,提供給客戶并有效地應用及解決客戶的問題。我們的觀念貫穿最初的調查研究到最后的驗收。大多數的方案都源自于我們直接與這一行業的忠實的客戶的對話。

                                    未來

                                    挑戰在日益增加。氣候變化和環境保護,可再生能源和資源的匱乏,自動化和電氣驅動,所有這些課題對生產測量來說都帶來了新的挑戰。這種趨勢意味著在工業化的生產過程中產品的精度需不斷的加強。所有這一切使得幾何計量學在這一過程中非常關鍵。

                                    我們已經在思考測量技術的明天。用您的需求去面對測量技術的未來,告訴我們您的測量需求,我們將為您提供解決方案,值得信賴的測量技術。

                                    企業文化

                                    經營方針:

                                    主動出擊,駕馭市場,知己知彼,步步為營。

                                    企業使命:

                                    讓電氣改變人類生活,使能源高效服務社會。          

                                    核心價值觀:

                                    民主 務實 創新 共贏

                                    企業理念:

                                    以人為本,嚴格管理,改革創新,優質服務。

                                    市場理念:

                                    以客戶需求為導向,與行業國際標準接軌,創民族品牌。

                                    企業宗旨:

                                    質量第一。
                                    一级做a爰片久久毛片唾